In Full Swing Thursday

Welcome to the Thursday Group of the, In Full Swing, Group. Members meet each month with a choice to play golf or receive personal instruction at the Golf Academy. Each month the Academy’s Golf Professional, Jeff Butler will instruct members interested in learning a new and focused lesson that will help you improve your game. For more information, review the upcoming schedule and agenda below.

  • Rich_Rogers
    Rich Rogers

    Rich Rogers CEO of On Course Insurance
    Contact Rich to help you make the right decisions.
    Email: Rich@OnCourseInsurance.com
    Phone: 954-401-1005

    About
    The game of golf, like life, is a challenge. You play better and make better decisions when you know the correct yardage. Nobody knows this better than Rich Rogers, a former Pro Golfer and founder of 6 Degrees Golf. Rich has intertwined his passion for Golf into his professional life as the CEO of On Course Insurance. Since 1985, Rich and his team have provided custom insurance analysis, estate planning and tailored solutions for his clients...
  • attorney-michael-d-wild-esq
    Michael Wild

    Managing Partner
    Wild Felice & Partners, PA
    Mwild@wfplaw.com
    954-944-2855
    www.wfplaw.com

    About
    Michael D. Wild is currently the managing partner of Wild Felice & Partners, PA and a leader in his community. He serves on the Board of Directors of 2-1-1 Broward, Impact Broward, Riverwalk Fort Lauderdale, the Unsafe Structure Board for the City of Plantation and United Way of Broward County’s Envision Broward. He also serves on the Endowment Committees for the United Way of Broward County, ARC Broward and 211 Broward and the Jeb Bush...
  • Amanda Headshot Right
    Amanda Mitchell

    Children's Diag. & Treatment Ctr.
    Email: amitchell@browardhealth.org
    Phone: 954.728.1019

    About
    Ms. Amanda Mitchell is a community relations, marketing and fund development professional with extensive experience in project management, business development and event planning. Amanda oversees a development team focused on major gifts, donor cultivation, and raising awareness of CDTC’s programs in the community. She serves as a key liaison with the Center’s Board of Directors, community partners...
  • rona_witek
    Rona Rose-Witek

    Rona Rose-Witek
    Tropic Survival Advertising & Marketing
    Phone: 305.389.9111
    Email: Rona@tropicsurvival.com

    About
    Rona finds joy in putting together meaningful marketing matches. She is like a sport fisherman, except she’s passionate about the match, not the catch. She actually wants to help bring people together to do great things. Rona started her sales career in real estate. With her New York street smarts and a whole lot of moxie, within 6 months the company CEO nicknamed her desk “The Profit Center.”
  • P6 copy
    Barry Young

    Whitestone Wealth Mgt.
    Email: by@whitestonewealth.com
    Phone: 954.491.1718

    About
    Barry Young recognized the need for individual investors to provide clear, concise and understandable financial information while providing a level of service that exceeds all expectations. Since 1988, Barry has dedicated himself to assisting his clients in developing successful strategies for their pre and post retirement, estate planning, life insurance, wealth accumulation and preservation specializing in recommending balanced portfolios comprised of Separately Managed Accounts...
  • 2-rballotta-select
    Ray Ballotta

    Levenson, Katzin & Ballotta PA
    Email: Rballotta@lkbcpa.com
    Phone: 954.854.6129

    About
    Ray has more than 35 years of public accounting experience and is a trusted advisor with extensive experience serving high net worth individuals, corporations and partnerships in the areas of corporate and transactional tax planning‚ resolution of IRS matters‚ optimization of individual tax positions‚ and tax compliance for clients across a broad range of industries. Ray is a recognized leader in both professional...
  • coming_soon
    Clayton Idle

    Honda Classic
    Email: Clayton.Idle@img.com
    Phone: 561.601.9177

    About
  • coming_soon
    Jayson Yao

    50 State Security Service, Inc.
    Email: Jayson@50state.com
    Phone: 786.423.7015

    About
  • coming_soon
    Derek Fahey

    Law Office of Derek Fahey
    Email: derek.fahey54@gmail.com
    Phone: 054.547.7634

    About
  • coming_soon
    Mindy Jennings

    Payrolls Plus
    Email: MindyJ@payrolls-plus.com
    Phone: Phone: 954.252.8463

    About
  • coming_soon
    Ronny Rodriguez

    Designers Plumbing Studio
    Email: Ronny@dpsbath.com
    Phone: 954.937.2351

    About
  • coming_soon
    Scott Weiselberg

    KO Law Firm PA
    Email: Weiselberg@kolawyers.com
    Phone: 954.494.1117

    About
  • coming_soon
    Aquiles Nunez

    Renaissance Executive Forums
    Email: Anunez@executiveforums.com
    Phone: 954.614.9973

    About
  • coming_soon
    Jeff Pratt

    Geoff Alain Custom Clothing
    Email: Jeff@geoffalain.com
    Phone: 630.650.9645

    About
  • coming_soon
    Candice Rowe

    Sweet Settlements, LLC
    Email: crowe@sweetsettlements.com
    Phone: 954.464.4403

    About
  • coming_soon
    Brenda Mallett

    Scoially Engaged Media
    Email: Brenda@sociallyengaged.com
    Phone: 954.937.1325

    About
  • coming_soon
    Amy Cooper

    My Motion Calendar
    Email: Amy@mymotioncalendar.com
    Phone: 786.442.6829

    About
  • russell cohen picture
    Russell Cohen

    Murphy Business & Fin. Serv.
    Email: Rcohen@murphybusiness.com
    Phone: 954.646.7651

    About
    Russell is a Murphy Business franchise owner with over 18 years of business brokerage experience. He has sold more than 500 businesses worth over 100 million dollars in sales. Russell was the TOP DEAL MAKER for the State of Florida in 2016, 2015, 2012, 2010, 2009, 2007, 2006, 2005. He is the TOP DEAL MAKER in South Florida in 2014,2011,2008.
  • coming_soon
    Mike Lichko

    Anixter, Inc.
    Email: mike.lichko@anixter.com
    Phone: 561.251.7286

    About
  • coming_soon
    Jean Willey

    Nperspective CFO Services
    Email: JWilley13@yahoo.com
    Phone: 954.684.6958

    About